This website uses cookies. By continuing you are agreeing to our privacy policy.

Learn Care Share

Register Today
  • Share:

Planning Committee

Committee Chair

Committee Chair
Lecia Sequist, MD, Massachusetts General Hospital

Committee Members
Florian Fintelmann, MD, Massachusetts General Hospital
Michele Hart, RN, AE-C, Baystate Medical Center
Donna Hawk, RRT, Baystate Medical Center
Michael Joy, RRT, Massachusetts Society for Respiratory Care
Kaitlyn Kelley, RN, Mount Auburn Hospital
Jeremy McDonald, American Lung Association
Amber Pelletier, MSW, American Lung Association
Syed Quadri, MD, Lahey Health
Laki Rousou, MD, Mercy Medical Center
Autumn Silva, RN, Emerson Hospital
Heather White, RRT, Care-One Essex Park

Thank You to Our Local Sponsors

Support Medical Systems Support Medical Systems Care One Baystate Health

Nationally Presented by

CVS Health

Follow us on:

American Lung Association, 55 W Wacker Drive, Suite 1150, Chicago, IL 60601 T: 1-800-LUNGUSA | Contact