This website uses cookies. By continuing you are agreeing to our privacy policy.

 

Better Breathers Club |

Wellington Regional Medical Center | Wellington, FL

group of people at a Better Breathers Club meetingRegister Now

Better Breathers Club - Wellington, FL

Living with a chronic lung disease can be easier. Better Breathers Clubs are welcoming support groups for individuals with chronic lung disease and their caregivers. Learn better ways to cope with conditions such as COPD, pulmonary fibrosis, and asthma while getting the support of others in similar situations. Led by a trained facilitator, these in-person adult support groups give you the tools you need to live the best quality of life you can.

Please use our online form to communicate your interest in joining the Better Breathers Club - Wellington, FL.

This Better Breathers Club will be held on the fourth Tuesday of every other month at the Wellington Regional Medical Center in Wellington. All Club sessions will run from 3:00 PM to 4:30 PM.

2020 Meeting Times

Tues, Jan 21
Thurs Feb 20
Tues, March 24
April - NO MEETING
Tues, May 19
Tues, June 23
Tues, July 21
Tues, August 25
Tues, Sept 22
Tues, Oct 27
Tues, Nov 17

Wellington Regional Medical Center
10101 Forest Hills Drive
Wellington, FL 33414

Click here for directions to the meeting.